2Years- 2Months- 12Days (804 Days)

Ok, I know I haven’t writing in my blog for a long while. I have been fighting with my bipolar depression and been trying different meds but, I haven’t found the one that is working with me.

Anyway, not talking about my bipolar. <– Click the link to see my Bipolar Blog

I have been dealing with a lot of pain since, how my leg and foot haven’t healed as it should. I like, i have some high knee boots ( Yes, men boots. ) I like them cus, they good for my foot. but, my ankle doesn’t like it.  The front part of my ankle. I get a sharp tight knot pain like being stabbed when, I do step.

I haven’t really been doing any PT for a long while but, I am having a hard time to push my self to do it. I( am mostly dealing with my recovery alone. I dont have someone who is with me help me to get better the best i can but, I need to press my self more but, I dont have any PUSH from the inside. I dont know why and I dont know where, I could get it.

I did get a pair of boots that, I can where but, I believe that, I have worn them out cus, my ankle part of the boot feels so, soft and weak.
I just don’t know.

Also, I have been dealing with some pain in my knee

for some how, my screw came loose. Who could have guess that.

I hope, that i could get some views and comments who anyway.

Leave a comment