Comcast Trip (Day- 696)

Comcast Trip (Day- 696)

Ok I slept all day from the time Son left for school 9Am till, 1:30Pm. I do I know what could got over me. I woke feeling all tired. I don’t why I felt like this. I got up and made me from fast food, (PB&J) and left to go to comcast. I had to drop the box that I had to bring for past week or so.

I walked there when I got off the bus 27 and than I had to walk for like almost half mile. At lest the 27 came fast but, the bus stop at the subway. It was like 20 mins wait for the next bus show up. But my legs hurt and knee. 

Leave a Reply

