7/5/16 Day- 595

 

13588873_1202669809798921_1685405543_o

 

Day- 595

Sorry that I haven’t been writing past few days. It’s been hard for me to write. My bipolar/ depression makes it so hard want to write. Anyway, I did a lot past few days. I went to my Aunt Mina house for a family gathering. It was nice while we were only there for 2 days. I love going there.

Today, My leg didn’t feel too good cus, from all the rain from yesterday and i did some walking and it was like, 81 today. I did more walking than i wanted too. We went to Royal Farms and got few things. I didn’t use my cane. That was stupid. Now my Achilles hurts from all the walking. I mean, I should have been smarter.

Its feels like, a scab needs to be ripped off but, its inside my leg. I am now laying on the bed giving my leg a rest while, I am  writing this blog and having lunch late. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

