6/6/2016 Day- 580

Day- 580

 

I had a busy day. I went out to help my wife. I took the bus to Bank of America and I had to wait a while for the bus to show up. Anyway, When I got back. I only had for few mins like, 20 mins. My doughtier grandmother sent a box for her birthday and had some money for her.

She wanted to go out and get a Build-A-Bear.

build a bear

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In the making

Happy birthday girl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

      At the time that, we left the store. I was like limping badly and I didn’t want to make her birthday trip bad. I just pressed on. My amazing wife, saw it and wanted to go home but, we stayed little bit more.

   She got few things to eat but, they walked and I limped around the mall. I didn’t bring my cane.  So, I had to suffer for little bit. Took the bus home and when, i got home, I rested and iced up my foot.

   While i was limping around. I was depressed  cus, how slow and how i am suck no fun when, i am like this. I feel like a bothersome.

Leave a Reply

