(5-13-16) Day- 556

Day – 556
I did a lot of work and doing one thing can set me back for hours. I took the trash to the dumpster and it took a while you can see here.

img_3218

 

Trying my best to do more when, my body, doesn’t want too. It can change really fast from when, I went to bed to when, I wake up. It could be when, I go out for a 5 min walk and I come back, have a 20 min break. I would be limping. Its hard to deal with and keep going when, I really need someone here to help me, push me, go though this with me. I have a hared time getting my self do my work outs when, just walking is bad by it self. Sigh

 

Leave a Reply

