January 14, 2016 (Day – 436)

On the 14th of January- it’s another day that I didn’t really so anything. I took a nap today cus, I didn’t sleep the night before. Wife cooked and she was so sweet. I wish I had done money to do something for her that would make her feel loved. It’s sucks. 

  she filled out the SSI papers for me. I am greatful hat she did. 

  I had some pain in my foot cus I chased after our cat. I slammed my wounded up foot and it still hurts now. And I tried to do some work out and that hurt. 

  I woke up on pain when I took the nap feeling all weak and slow. That sucked and I limped too. 

Leave a Reply

