February 10th, 2016 (Day-463)

On the 10th of February- This is going to be a short post. Anyway, I been lacking in my keg works. I did a some today. It was all inside the house. Even, i do it inside. I just feel like, I am not really working out cus, I dont get the very tired and pain feeling from when, i go to PT.

I just dont understand it. I i’m just not pushing my self hard for me to get that but, I just dont know but anyway. When, I finish with the workouts I did. My ankle had like a spider black and blue.

Leave a Reply

