December 8th, 2015 (Day – 399)-Child Doctor

On the 8th of December– I had to go out today for my daughter doctor appointment. I was so not in the mood to go or really to do anything. I was so depressed that, I just wanted to sleep and fade away for a while. I had to walk for like 40 mins to the doctor office and then I fell sleep at the waiting room.

even, being in the sun didn’t do anything. I was in a sad and leave me alone mood that, I am ashamed that, i was in it. My mother is always like that but, whats different from me from her is that. I will get out of it and she stays that way.

When, i got home, I went tpo sleep and wife woke me up like in 2 hours but, it felt so much longer. I woke up around 5:30pm and she cooked a good dinner and after, I woke up. I felt little better but, still sad. not as bad as i was. Well, thats all for now.

 

Leave a Reply

