December 6 st, 2015 ( Day -397)

On the 6 st of December-

I had few pain here and there. I can’t use my cane cus, I dont have the rubber bottom for it. I just used it few days go. I did wear my ankle brace and it did he;p cus, I know that, I will be so much more pain than, I was today.

“Thank God and The Doctor”

When I went out with my dad to get few things. I had a limp that, later on that seem to get worse when, i do walk more with out my cane. (Sight), I just dont know. I had a nice day while out and even, it hurt little, it was worth it.

I remember when, I couldn’t walk even, mile cus, when i did walk to Mc d’s that was only 1/2 mile away but, on the way home, I couldn’t walk so, when I was walking home, I just wanted to be home in bed.

Just like Dorothy in The Wizard of Oz, at the end when she said, “There’s no place like Home”

ruby_slippers_blood_of_the_lamb

 

I am still depressed and it hard to change. I hate a lot thing about me still and I having hard time change my body weight. I am working on it but, Its hard to fight the need to eat so, I can feel better and also when, do something or anything but, mostly walking, I crave carbs. I have gained a lot of weight like 40lbs. Sights. ( Crying in the inside)

 

Leave a Reply

