November 30th, – Thoughts

6:55Pm-

Waking up this morning sucked.

I woke up feeling so tired. Damn, my foot hurt like hell.

Taking a shower with PTTD is very painful.

I have to make my stand there trying to hold my self up even, I get a sharp pain in my ankle from my foot going inward. I haven’t meet or found anyone yet that, who had or dealt with PTTD.

It would been nice to know that, I am not alone dealing with this. All I know about this is that, I need PT and wear a ankle brace but, I still need to take it off when, it swells from having my leg down.

I am at the point where to go back to crutches and wheelchair. I am so sick of being in pain.

Leave a Reply

