November 26th, 2015 (Day – 369)

On the 26 of November-
4:41Pm-

I am chilling at Aunt Mina and I was talking to her for a while like 25/30 mins but I need to sit and put on some ice. My knee feels like my leg is pulling apart or as stretching too far. 😕.


I went outside to see how about me to get some fresh air.  it was nice out but, not good for my leg so, i went back and sat on the chair. It was worth for the little sitting outside. 

I was at the point where, I wanted to go to sleep and so, i wont feel this pain. I couldn’t do that, the pain was too strong and i was so not feeling right where I was. I like the house but, its not home.

   Thanksgiving Photo’s

 

 

Leave a Reply

