November 25th, 2015 (Day – 368)

On the 25th of November-

6:43Am- woke up feeling like crap. I mean like wow. I hate waking up feeling at stiff and achy. I mean I wobble where I want to go and at times, I lean too much on my side that I almost fall over.

“Really”

no one talks about this when they talk about being hit by a car but only about being hit by, saying you could have died.

I still remember being like this when the SUV hit me.

 

I don’t have much to say but, today was another hard day. I sat down and enjoyed the sun for few min’s after I got my daughter from her bus.

12285963_1060282587370978_112434327_n

 

Leave a Reply

