November 21, 2015 (Day- 381)

On the 21st of November-

Well today was a sad day for me. I had to walk to my wife’s doctors and I sent not feeling good at all. Smh. We have been walking to shoppers that’s like 2 miles away and wthatwould be 4 miles for both ways.

even at times I had to go back for a 2nd trip. My feet and legs are screaming. They hate me right now.

I have been sad and depressed today or couple days. I hate that I can’t do some thing that, I could do before my leg broke. While I was at the wife doctor office appointment, I had some tea and looked out of the window. It was a nice view.

 

Walking there and back it was mostly alone. Family mostly leaves me cus, I walk slow but at times they do walk with me. I was in a sad depressed day today. Here some of the photos, I took.  I just home that, I can get better soon cus, I feeling this low. It sucks.

Leave a Reply

