November 17th

November 17th

11:20- out shopping again. Doing our monthly shopping and now my leg hurts like hell. Not just my left but my right too (sight). I walked 4 miles or more.  I don’t have much to talk about today but, on the way home. I always have to go though the back cus, I can’t carry the food down the stair’s . So, The apartments is getting rid of all the leave’s on the ground with a big truck. So, they are so rude and didn’t think about people walking. They left the truck and went on for there break.

I know cus, i walked by them on the way home butt holes. Here is what i mean.

IMG_3159

Leave a Reply

