November 14th, 2015 (Day – 374 )

On the 14th of November-  

 

Walked-Shopper’s

Walking there was so much easier than, before with this brace. (Thank you Lord). I walked their and took photos while i was walking. I got their like in 20min-25min. I haven’t done that in a very long time. I am so, happy and I am so glad that I went to the doctor’s.

I went to pick something for my wife. I headed back but, when, i got home my ankle did hurt and swell little.

 

Stair’s

I hate these stair’s. Its a pain in the butt. I mean like, I hate to walk up slow and hold to the side. (Walking down is wores) I have to walk and lean on to the wall and step very slow so, I dont fall down. SMH

IMG_3129

 

Love of Photo Taking

I love taking photo’s but, since my leg I have’t been taking photo’s much as i used too. During the fall, I would have like 300 photos even, maybe more. I have a photo blog. ( MaddpolarM3 Photo’s)

Walked-House-

       After Wife doctor appointment, we went for a nice walk in our Neighbor hood in Mount washington, Md. They have some very beautiful house’s and with this one, has a window that, I would love to have on mine but, I am going to make a list on pinterest so, my dream house.

 

Leave a Reply

