NOVEMBER 11TH 2015 (DAY – 372)

On The 11th of November-  I did some house work today. It was very nice. I also took a lot of trash out. Taking the trash out was a lot of work. It was worth it with the little pain. I also enjoyed seeing the clean room after me and my wife cleaned up our child room. SMH

– The last photo was what happened last year and I still remember like, it just happened. That hurt and my wife had to carry me then, Also I was way thinner . Sights, SMH, I need to go back to that,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

