October 23rd 2015 (Day – 353)

On the 23rd of October- I just didn’t feel good at all today. All the walking I did yesterday. When, I got up around 6pm and only had like, 4 hour’s. When, I got up my leg hurts so bad. I just wanted to go back to sleep and just let it faded as i sleeping.

I did get some sleep for few hour’s. I got up around 11am and went out with wife to Whole Foods. It was hell for me to walk there and walk in whole foods.

 

I also hated walking home when, my leg hurt. it hurt in my knee and foot plus, little in my ankle. I don’t understand why can’t I walk a lot and it has to hurt. What can i do.

Leave a Reply

