August 17th, 2015 (Day- 287)

On the 17th of August- 


10:49Pm- Today, I got my foot hurt and man it hurt. I mean like, my back door while, my wife was opening it and not really thinking cus, she was running from a Bee. She scramed my foot with the metal door and made a good cut. You can see it in the photos. It bleed little and made it a thick paste kind of blood on top of the cut. It made me walk little hard and I am always have some kind of pain that make’s things little harder, That’s all for today

Leave a Reply

