Aug. 2nd 2015 (Day -272)

On the 2nd of August-  I haven’t been feeling too well today. I woke up with pain in my leg and it didn’t go away. It hurt in my knee like a sharp pain. I just don’t know. I am most likely over doing it. It hurt from the walking to PT yesterday and I did little pool time. I went their and I didst swim but, did some leg workouts and that was alot of me then. I just don’t know. I am waiting for the call from Pt.

I had to take a nap cus, i was so tired, I hate it when, i becoming like this. Here are the pic’s I took today from the pool.

IMG_0667[1] IMG_0672[1]

 

Leave a Reply

