Aug. 1st 2015 (Day -271)

On the 1st of August- I can say is that, i had a good/ok day. I forgot that i was Saturday until dad sent me a text. We went out to huntvalley mall. I missed it out there. While, we were walking. My leg hurts I thing it was cus if the heat. It made my leg/bone hurt. I just done know. While we were walking. I was limping from the pain. We did ate at Panera bread.  it was nice eating there.

On the way home. We did got trapped for little bit bcus, Father forgot to get gas and he needed to call OnStar to bring gas. So, we spent like, little over an hour in the country and it was beautiful.

 

Hunt Valley,Md

Hunt Valley Mall

IMG_0637[1]
IMG_0635[1]
IMG_0638[1]IMG_0639[1]

Leave a Reply

