July 4th, 2015 ( Day- 243)

On 4th of July-  We went to wife family side for a 4th july family party. I felt like not so good when, i woke up. I need to take a bath before, we left cus, my leg hurt badly.  I had to shave my leg again. I haven’t done it for a while now. I need it to so, my leg compassion sock don’t feel not right.

Well, while I was Their, I needed too rest a lot. it was fun there. i am so glad that i went. I talked to my brother-in-low and he always fun and nice to chat with. I did some fun things with the kids. They loved it.

Leave a Reply

