June 17th, 2015 (Day- 226)

Trip 2-

I could do much today. My leg and foot hurt even, my knee hurt and that doesn’t happen a lot.  I mostly swimmer like and did some leg work outs for like 45 mins and we had lunch. Wife made corn dogs and a sandwich.

I can’t stand how I’m so hungry for so many reasons and I can’t do much about it.

I get hungry for-

  • Stress
  • Boredom
  • More appetite
  • After a hard walk I crave a lot of food.

I wish I wasn’t like this. I need to loss weight again. I also get tired a lot and I want to sleep my day away.

Leave a Reply

