May 7,2015 (Day- 184)- PT

-11:59Am) just relaxing. Just had two slices pizza, soda. Im so tired and right now. I want go to sleep and in 1 hour and 30 mins  I have to go to PT.

-6:37Pm)  I am just relaxing in a nice hot bath. I need this for the day I had. I just want to say. I was stupid. I did way too much. While I was walking home from pt. I stopped at food lion to grab a milk and few other things. Ya, I also walked home while carrying the milk and few things. My leg and foot hurt like hell. I had to stop every 5 mins. It took me 20mins to walk 0.5 miles when it used to be a while mile. Smh. Sighs.

Leave a Reply

