May 3,2015 (Day- 180)

7:15 Pm) I’m not in a good mood. Feeling I need something to make me feel better but can’t have it. Grrrrr. 

  Wife in line in Rita’s and then giant. I need some ice cream. Feeling pain all day is getting best of me.
10:45Pm) Well, Things have turned out for the better cus, I did get something from Rita’s too and it was a big ice cream. I wasn’t in a good mood today cus, how i was feeling. I feel over drain and my leg hurt badly. I hate walking now and It pain the butt. I wish, I could go back as i was. I would walk every where.
Leave a Reply

