(April 18, 2015) Day- 164

About Today- I was in not a good mood. I felt depressed and it was all about not being able yo do things that made me happy. I an tired if being locked in the house that my own legs can’t take me out of. I can walk but not for long. My foot is the worst part of it.

Later-  I had to get out today. Things have been doing better but, it still gets hard for me to do everyday things. I hate it. I really hate when i get out the shower and my foot and leg gets all red and purple. It hurts another time that always hurt is when, i wake up.

 

  

Leave a Reply

