(April 12, 2015) Day- 159

-1:00) just chilling in chiplota. I miss it eating here and i always love it here. 

  
-1Pm~3Pm) I love Oregon ridge park. I grew up here and I needed this work out. We saw a ugly turkey and he was so big too. Had some others too but then we went for a hike in the woods. It was very hard work. I was always left behind. It was a beautiful day. 
   

           

-3:26) hunt valley had a fair and glad we went up here. I was so tired and in pain by that time. We had some ice cream and OMG it was good. Glad to have some sit time.
   

   

Leave a Reply

