(April 7, 2015) Day- 154

-9:33 Am) 

 Not feeling too good

-11:05 am
Headed out to walk to the bus stop
-11:55 am) 
I got to the bus stop and my foot hurt badly. I hate walking and I don’t have a choice cus, the social security haven’t given me the MTA mobility. I believe I won’t get it.
  
-12:13pm)
the bus came and they always mostly take forever

-1:51 pm) 
At my wife’s doctors office and I hate that I walk so slow and always behind everyone. I feel like a burden to everyone.
  
-4:27 Pm) Leaving the doctors office and on the way home with pain 
-6:28 Pm)
Finally home and now can rest.
Did a lot of walking today.
Leave a Reply

