(Jan. 30, 2015) Day- 87

Having felt this bad for a while now.
I am taking a bath cus, my foot swelled up.

image

Photo 1

image

Photo 2

Even this morning my leg and foot hurt and I took some oxycodone. I felt like crap. I took my. Youngest daughter to get bus and back.I needed to wait for like 15 mind each time and man, it was cold.

Wife made me dinner while I was waiting for the bus.so sweet and that why I love her. I mostly watched movies and did some cleaning.
It hurt bad but, I did it.

Leave a Reply

