(Nov. 26, 2014)- Day 22

(Dinner Time)

I don’t feel good and wife made me a hamburger. She gave me with a big cup of chocolate milk. That brought a smile to my face. She so sweet. I cried earlier cus, I felt depressed cus, being locked in and hardly getting any sun or fresh air.

I laid in bed watched some tv. I watched one episode of sleepy hollow and 2 episode’s of bones. Then i came out of the rabbit hole. Dad- came over with some med’s that Lala gave me and some info about the vires on my PC.

I took some meds to help me with my bowels movement. It made like go little but, it hurt my tummy more and still does. I hope, i can go soon and feel better.

Leave a Reply

