(Nov. 25, 2014)- Day 21

(After Noon)
Today was like, wow. I was so tired and I don’t know why. I went to sleep around midnight but, I had hard time falling sleep. I woke up like, 3 times between 12Am – 1:30Am. I did wake up 2 more times cus, our dang cat got out of his cage we have to keep him in. He piss all over the house if we don’t. When, I went i did sleep, I was out. I don’t know why, I’m was so tired and needed to sleep till noon.
I took care of my 3 left plants with my daughter. She loves the out side and nature. That makes me happy and this is today update.

Leave a Reply

