(Nov. 17,2014) -Day: 13

The person who hit me. Her car insurance called and was willing to pay for my surgery and up for anything up to $2000 expense for things i need. I really need a Self Pushing Folding Wheel Chair.

I was so happy about it. I am so tired of pulling my self around on the floor or in a chair that, takes for ever. I also hate the crushes cus, it bother’s my under arms and hurts. They said, they are going to send few paper’s and I am glad that, this is being taking care of. I am not asking for more but, I might cus, the pain i am going though.

Leave a Reply

